Publication Date



The Committee, appointed by President Roberts, had its first meeting in Atlanta for 2 1/2 hours on Saturday morning, August 21. The following members were present: Richard Homburger, Konrad Kubin, Murray Wells, Gary John Previts, Hanns-Martin Schoenfeld, Robert Raymond, Williard Stone, Charles Lamden and Hugh Hughes.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.