# Studies in English, New Series

Volume 10

Article 1

1-1-1992

# **Cover Pages**

Journal Editors

Follow this and additional works at: https://egrove.olemiss.edu/studies\_eng\_new

### **Recommended Citation**

Editors, Journal (1992) "Cover Pages," *Studies in English, New Series*: Vol. 10, Article 1. Available at: https://egrove.olemiss.edu/studies\_eng\_new/vol10/iss1/1

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Studies in English at eGrove. It has been accepted for inclusion in Studies in English, New Series by an authorized editor of eGrove. For more information, please contact egrove@olemiss.edu.

**Editors: Cover Pages** 

PR 13 .M5 1992 v.10 new ser.

# he University of Mississippi Studies in English

New Series - Volume Ten 1992



## The University of Mississippi Studies in English

(1992) New Series Volume X

Editor:

Special Section Editor: Business Manager: Editorial Associates: Founding Editor: Benjamin Franklin Fisher IV Michael P. Dean T. J. Ray Sara E. Selby and Kristen Sulser John Pilkington

UMSE welcomes submissions on any aspect of British and American Literature. Excepting special material, manuscripts should run 15-20 pages, (see "House" style), although we do publish notes. Subscriptions are \$20.00 yearly. Manuscripts should be directed to the Editor, subscriptions to the Business Manager, UMSE, Department of English, The University of Mississippi, University, MS 38677. Please send two copies of any submission, with an envelope containing correct postage for return; otherwise, manuscripts will not be returned. Contributors will receive two copies of the volume containing their publication; UMSE does not supply offprints.

> Contents Copyright 1992 by The University of Mississippi ISSN: 0278-310X

#### ADVISORY BOARD

Kirk H. Beetz Bernard Benstock Michael H. Bright Louis J. Budd G. A. Cevasco T. J. Edelstein David C. Estes Alan Gribben John P. Hermann George F. Horneker M. Thomas Inge H. Lloyd Jones, Jr. Cecil Y. Lang J. A. Leo Lemay R. W. B. Lewis Kent Ljungquist Jerome M. Loving Sanford E. Marovitz John T. Matthews B. Eugene McCarthy Jerome J. McGann Francis C. McGrath Harrison T. Meserole William E. Miller

Alan H. Nelson Hershel Parker Stephen M. Parrish David Perkins Mariorie G. Perloff Stuart Peterfreund Noel Polk Milton Rickels James E. Rocks Jason P. Rosenblatt James L. Sanderson Stephen Schultz David E. E. Sloane Donald B. Stauffer G. R. Thompson Joseph B. Trahern, Jr. Bruce Ira Weiner Brian F. Wilkie Thomas L. Wright Donald Yannella Calvin D. Yost, Jr. T. D. Young Annette Zilversmit