University of Mississippi

eGrove

Touche Ross Publications

Deloitte Collection

1969

AICPA appointments

Anonymous

Follow this and additional works at: https://egrove.olemiss.edu/dl_tr



Part of the Accounting Commons, and the Taxation Commons

Recommended Citation

Tempo, Vol. 15, no. 3 (1969, September), p. 16

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Deloitte Collection at eGrove. It has been accepted for inclusion in Touche Ross Publications by an authorized administrator of eGrove. For more information, please contact egrove@olemiss.edu.

AICPA Appointments

Accountants' Legal Liability

Robert M. Trueblood

Accounting Principles Board

Donald J. Bevis

Accounting Trends and Techniques

Robert M. Shehan

Advisory Panel on Compliance Reporting

Charles Perna, Jr.

Advisory Task Force on Comfort Letters

Donald J. Bevis

Annual Meeting

Arthur Michaels, Vice Chairman

Auditing EDP Systems (Advisory)

J. David Moxley

Auditing for Federal Agencies

Karney A. Brasfield, Chairman

Auditing Procedures

Edwin Heft

Board of Examiners

Dorothy G. Willard

Committee on

Responsibilities in Tax Practice

Neil R. Bersch

Committee on Tax Accounting

Eli Gerver

Committee on Tax Publications

Robert J. Mooney

Consulting Editors for Management Services

Theodore F. Tucker

Continuing Education (ad hoc)

Brenton B. Bradford

Data Processing

Donald A. Curtis

Department of Housing and Urban Development

Gerald A. Polansky

Editorial Advisory Board— The Journal of Accountancy

A. Clayton Ostlund

Editorial Advisory Board— The Tax Adviser

Eli Gerver

Education—Executive Committee

Henry C. Korff

Federal Government

Karney A. Brasfield, Chairman

Federal Taxation Committee on Tax Administration

Carleton H. Griffin

Financial Management and Controls

Max F. Sporer

Health Care Institutions

Leon Kranztohr

Health Welfare and Pension Funds

Russel E. Palmer

Independence (Advisory)

Kenneth S. Reames

Insurance Accounting and Auditing

Pasquale L. Pastore

International Relations

James I. Johnston

Interstate Commerce Commission

Milton D. Safane, Chairman

Management Services

James E. Seitz

Manufacturing Management

Harvey E. Schatz

National Defense

Gerald E. Gorans, Chairman

Office of Economic Opportunity

Benjamin S. Bennett

Office of Foreign Direct Investment

Wilford H. Hughes

Professional Development Board

James F. Pitt

Professional Ethics

Keith A. Cunningham

Relations with Universities

Henry C. Korff, Chairman

Savings and

Loan Accounting and Auditing

Thomas B. Wall

Securities and Exchange Commission and Stock Exchanges

Donald J. Bevis

State Legislation

Arthur Michaels

Statistical Sampling

Christopher P. Bohus

Stock Brokerage Accounting and Auditing

J. Richard Beck

Technical Standards (Advisory)

Keith A. Cunningham, Chairman

Trial Board

Laurence J. Scully, Chairman