University of Mississippi

# eGrove

Haskins and Sells Publications

**Deloitte Collection** 

1975

# H&S in the AICPA

Anonymous

Follow this and additional works at: https://egrove.olemiss.edu/dl\_hs Part of the Accounting Commons, and the Taxation Commons

## **Recommended Citation**

H&S Reports, Vol. 12, (1975 winter), p. 21

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Deloitte Collection at eGrove. It has been accepted for inclusion in Haskins and Sells Publications by an authorized administrator of eGrove. For more information, please contact egrove@olemiss.edu.

# H&S IN THE AICPA

## **Committee Chairmen**

Michael N. Chetkovich, Executive Office: International Practice Executive Committee Armin C. Tufer, Executive Office: Information Retrieval Data Base Committee John F. Utley, Executive Office: Regulated Industries Subcommittee

*Board of Directors* Michael N. Chetkovich, Executive Office

### **Elected Members of Council**

Oreson H. Christensen, Cincinnati Norman R. Kerth, New Orleans Donald L. Krier, Milwaukee Miller Montag, San Antonio Charles A. Trice, Charlotte James A. Wilson, Newark

Past Presidents of AICPA Arthur B. Foye, Executive Office N. Loyall McLaren, San Francisco Jay A. Phillips, Houston John W. Queenan, Executive Office

## **Committee Members**

Hector R. Anton, Executive Office: Accounting Standards Executive Committee A. Ray Biggs, Executive Office: Educational Materials Exchange Subcommittee Frank J. Borelli, New York: Stockbrokerage Auditing Subcommittee Michael N. Chetkovich, Executive Office: FAF Trustee Review Committee;

International Coordination Committee for the Accountancy Profession; Accounting Research Association, Inc.

Kenneth C. Cole, San Francisco: MAS Education and Training Subcommittee Robert F. Dickey, Chicago: Trial Board

Delford W. Edens, Executive Office: SEC Regulations Subcommittee

Dennis C. Fox, Executive Office: Computer Operations Subcommittee William W. Gerecke, Los Angeles: MAS Development and Liaison Subcommittee

John W. Gilbert, Executive Office: Tax Administration Subcommittee

Thomas B. Hogan, Executive Office: Accountants' Legal Liability Committee;

Self Insurance Plan Subcommittee Gordon M. Johns, Pittsburgh: Social Measurement Subcommittee

Richard B. Keigley, Executive Office: Editorial Advisory Committee

The Tax Adviser James M. Kusko, Executive Office: Statistical Sampling Subcommittee Richard V. Leighton, New York: Taxation of Corporate Distributions and

Adjustments Subcommittee James L. McGregor, Executive Office: International Practice Requirements Subcommittee Don A. Nelson, Los Angeles: Cost Accounting Standards Board Subcommittee Maurice S. Newman, Executive Office: Board of Examiners; Auditing Subcommittee

Robert D. Niemeyer, Executive Office: MAS Executive Committee; MAS Technical Standards Subcommittee

Francis C. Oatway, Executive Office: International Taxation Subcommittee
Fred M. Oliver, Salt Lake City: State and Local Government Auditing Subcommittee
William K. Quinlan, Executive Office: Editorial Advisory Committee — Journal of Accountancy

Haldon G. Robinson, Executive Office: Auditing Standards Executive Committee Philip J. Sandmaier, Jr., Executive Office: Professional Ethics Executive Committee; Independence Subcommittee

Richard A. Snyder, Executive Office: Computer Auditing Subcommittee Charles G. Steele, Chicago: Scope and Structure Special Committee John F. Utley, Executive Office: Federal Government Executive Committee Patrick J. Waide, Jr., New York: Financial Institutions Subcommittee

Charles A. Walworth, New York: Practice Review Committee

Arthur F. Wilkins, Detroit: Tax Policy Subcommittee

William Wright, Boston: Nominations Committee; Relations with

State Societies Executive Committee