### **Accounting Historians Notebook**

Volume 35 Number 2 October 2012

Article 6

October 2011

## **Academy of Accounting Historians Award Presentations**

Follow this and additional works at: https://egrove.olemiss.edu/aah\_notebook



Part of the Accounting Commons, and the Taxation Commons

#### **Recommended Citation**

(2011) "Academy of Accounting Historians Award Presentations," Accounting Historians Notebook: Vol. 35: No. 2, Article 6.

Available at: https://egrove.olemiss.edu/aah\_notebook/vol35/iss2/6

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Archival Digital Accounting Collection at eGrove. It has been accepted for inclusion in Accounting Historians Notebook by an authorized editor of eGrove. For more information, please contact egrove@olemiss.edu.

# Academy of Accounting Historians Award Presentations



Jim McKinney presents 2011 Hourglass Award to Oktay Güvemli



Tom Tyson presents the 2011 Innovation in Accounting History Education Award to Bob van den Brand, Eddy Cardinaels, Gert Jan Luijten, Ivo van Amelsfoort and Edith Leung, all of Tilburg University

The Accounting Historians Notebook, October 2012

#### Accounting Historians Notebook, Vol. 35 [2012], No. 2, Art. 6



2012 Academy President Joann Noe Cross presents the 2011 Past President Plaque to 2011 Past President Jim McKinney



Joann Noe Cross presents the 2011 Accounting Historians Journal Best Paper Award to Jesse Dillard