Publication Date

October 2011


Jim McKinney presents 2011 Hourglass Award to Oktay Güvemli;

Tom Tyson presents the 2011 Innovation in Accounting History Education Award to Bob van den Brand, Eddy Cardinaels, Gert Jan Luijten, Ivo van Amelsfoort and Edith Leung, all of Tilburg University; 2012 Academy President Joann Noe Cross presents the 2011 Past President Plaque to 2011 Past President Jim McKinney Joann; Joann Noe Cross presents the 2011 Accounting Historians Journal Best Paper Award to Jesse Dillard; Includes pictures



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.