Publication Date

October 2016


Group picture of: Gary Spraakman, Yvette Lazdowski, Bob Colson, Dale Flesher, Jennifer Reynolds-Moehrle; Group picture of:Royce Kurtz, Stephanie Moussalli, AAA President-Elect Anne Christensen, Gary Previts; Group picture of: Former Academy President, Massimo Sargiacomo; AAA President, Bruce Behn; and Academy President-Elect, Jennifer Reynolds-Moehrle



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.